Electronics

Micromax Customer Care Number & Address

Micromax Customer Care of Bangladesh Office Address, Phone Number, Email Address and all other information is available on the below. Micromax is an Indian Mobile Brand. In Bangladesh, too many users are using Micromax Mobile. If you are one of them, you can easily get all Customer Service Address of Micromax on this post. We have Add Micromax Call Center Number and Head office Address and all other information.

Micromax Bangladesh Customer Care Number (Call Center):

Do you want to Contact Micromax Bangladesh Customer Care (Call Center)? Just call to 01730-341414 for Products and Service of Micromax. You will be charged as per your Operator Tariff Plan.

Micromax Customer Service Address & Phone Number (All BD):

Here are Micromax Bangladesh all Customer Care Address, Office Address, Phone Number, Mobile Number, Email Address and direction available.

Micromax Barisal Service Center
Barisal Service Center – Zilla Porishod Market, Shop No-31 (2nd Floor), Bottola Bazar ,Barisal
Contact Number: 01678665901
Email :barisal@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Barisal Service Center
Barisal Service Center – Zilla Porishod Market, Shop No-31 (2nd Floor), Bottola Bazar ,Barisal
Contact Number: 01678665901
Email :barisal@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Chittagong Service Center
Chittagong Service Center – VIP Tower Shopping Center (2nd Floor), 125 Chottashary Road, Kazir Dewri,Chittagong
Contact Number: 01678006474
Email :chittagong@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Comilla Service Center
Comilla Service Center – Shop no-31, 32 Zila Porishod Market, 1st Floor, Bagicha Gao, Comilla
Contact Number: 01678006468
Email :comilla@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Cox’s Bazar Service enter
Cox’s Bazar Service enter – A.B Super Market (2nd Floor), Main Road,Laldhigirpar. Cox’s Bazar
Contact Number: 01678006491
Email :coxsbazar@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Noakhali Service Center
Noakhali Service Center – Siddik Plaza, 1st Floor, Karimpur road,Chowmohoni, Noakhali
Contact Number: 01678006483
Email :noakhali@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Banani Service Center
Banani Service Center – House-12 (2nd Floor) Road-2/3, Chairman Bari, Banani,Dhaka-1213
Contact Number: 01733200653
Email :banani@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Basundhara City Service Center
Basundhara City Service Center – Level-3, Block-B, Shop No:40-41, Basundhara City, Panthapath,Dhaka-1209
Contact Number: 01673556677
MicromaxEmail :bcity@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Mirpur Service Center
Mirpur Service Center – Shah Ali Plaza, Level-5,Shop No 03 & 05, Mirpur-10, Dhaka
Contact Number: 01678665907
Email :mirpur@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Motijheel Service Center
Motijheel Service Center – Kader Tropical Heights, 1st Floor, Shop: 42,43, Hatkhola Road, Tikatuly, Motijheel, Dhaka
Contact Number: 01796668612
Email :motijhil@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Uttara Service Center
Uttara Service Center – Shop: 42, Level-4,Polwell Carnation Shopping Mall, Abdullah Pur, Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Contact Number: 01678006469
Email :uttara@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Tangail Service Center
Tangail Service Center – Rinu Shopping Complex, (1st Floor),Shop-(55,56), Behind Capsul Market, Khalpar Road , Tangail
Contact Number: 01678006466
Email :tangail@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Savar Service Center
Savar Service Center – Sadeque Bhaban,  A 6/2 Manikgonj Somiti Road, Savar Bus Stand, Savar, Dhaka-1340
Contact Number: 01678665909
Email :savar@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Narayangonj Service Center
Narayangonj Service Center – 123 B.B Road, Sufia Plaza (Ground Floor) Chashara, Narayangonj-1400
Contact Number: 01678006475
Email :narayangonj@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Mymensingh Service Center
Mymensingh Service Center – 88, C. K. Ghosh Road, Level-3, Mymensingh
Contact Number: 01678665912
Email :mymensingh@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Khulna Service Center
Khulna Service Center – 58, Afaz Chamber (2nd Floor), Khan-A-Sabur Road, Khulna
Contact Number: 01678665914
Email :khulna@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Jessore Service Center
Jessore Service Center – Ronok Chamber, Mid Town Hotel, 5th Floor, Chowrasta Mor, Jessore
Contact Number: 01678665913
Email :jessore@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Kustia Service Center
Kustia Service Center – Lal Mohammad Plaza, Singer mor (1st Floor),Shop No-1,66/1, NS Road, Kustia.
Contact Number: 01678665902
Email: kustia@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Rajshahi Service Center
Rajshahi Service Center – House No-124 (2nd Floor), Infront Rajshahi Polytechnic Institute, Sopura, Rajshahi
Contact Number: 01733200658
Email: rajshahi@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Bogra Service Center
Bogra Service Center – Jamil Sopping Center (2nd Floor) Shop No :35-36, Borogola,Bogra
Contact Number: 01678665908
Email :bogra@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Pabna Service Center
Pabna Service Center – Shop no-01,(2nd floor), Muktijoddha market,Abdul Hamid road, Pabna
Contact Number: 01678354890
Email :pabna@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Naogaon Service Center
Naogaon Service Center – Monoroma Building (2nd Floor), Main Road,Muktir More, Naogaon
Contact Number: 01678006437
Email :naogaon@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Rangpur Service Center
Rangpur Service Center – Mostofa Super Market (1st Floor), Jahaz Company Mor, Rangpur
Contact Number: 01678006467
Email :rangpur@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Dinajpur Service Center
Dinajpur Service Center – Holding No -1174, Javed Villa (2nd Floor), Behind Lutfunessa Tower, Lily Mor, Dinajpur
Contact Number: 01678665905
Email :dinajpur@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Sylhet Service Center
Sylhet Service Center – 1st Floor, Oriental Shopping Center,Bondor Bazar,Sylhet
Contact Number: 01709204525
Email :sylhet@curepoint.com.bd

Micromax Chittagong Service Center
Chittagong Service Center – VIP Tower Shopping Center (2nd Floor), 125 Chottashary Road, Kazir Dewri,Chittagong
Contact Number: 01678006474
Email :chittagong@curepoint.com.bd

Micromax Comilla Service Center
Comilla Service Center – Shop no-31, 32 Zila Porishod Market, 1st Floor, Bagicha Gao, Comilla
Contact Number: 01678006468
Email :comilla@curepoint.com.bd
Cox’s Bazar Service enter
Cox’s Bazar Service enter – A.B Super Market (2nd Floor), Main Road,Laldhigirpar. Cox’s Bazar
Contact Number:1678006491
Email :coxsbazar@curepoint.com.bd
Micromax Noakhali Service Center
Noakhali Service Center – Siddik Plaza, 1st Floor, Karimpur road,Chowmohoni, Noakhali
Contact Number: 01678006483
Email: noakhali@curepoint.com.bd

Admin

Hello, This content has published by the Site Admin. At various times, we appoint different Admin for this Website and they manage content and everything during the period. Thank you for being with us. Have a nice day!
Back to top button
Close